The Parent Teacher Association (PTA) helps the college management in smooth functioning of the institute and also promotes to establish a good relation among parents, teachers and students. The parent(s) of every student is a member of P.T.A.  The executive members of   P.T.A for the year 2021 are elected at the General Body meeting.

The P.T.A Executive committee

President: Dr. Lakshmi Parameswar  (Principal)

Vice President: Sri. Rameshan Nair

(F/o Nandana Nair, S2 Chemistry)

Secretary: Dr. Remya Jayan  , Department of Chemistry,

Mob:  9495330209

Joint Secretary: Sri. Reghunatha Kurup

                                 F/O Jayalakshmi, S4 Mathematics

Treasurer: Sri. Unni M.S , HoD  Mathematics

P.T.A  Committee Members:

1.Dr. Vani  , Assistant Professor, Department of Zoology

2.Dr.Priyamol ,HoD, Department of Malayalam

3.Smt. Priyadarshini , HoD, Department of Economics

4.Smt. Radhika, Assistant Professor, Department of English

5.Sri. Biju. G: F/O Ajay Biju; S4 Commerce

6.Smt. Arunima:M/o Lavanya: s4 Economics

7.Mr.T.N Rajendran : F/O Aishwarya Raj  S2 Msc Physics

8.Smt. Merry Geore: M/o Jisha Elsa  :S4 English